Unable to Save Job. Save and Complete button is disabled

Unable to Save Job. Save and Complete button is disabled

If you are unable to complete a job because the Save and Complete button is disabled, there are two likely causes;

1. You are not logged in with a transcribe role. Organization Admins can access the Transcription Module but they can't update documents and the Save and Complete button and the Suspend buttons are disabled.
2. If you are a typist and the Save and Complete button is disabled, it may be because you haven't listened to the whole audio file. The Save and Complete button only gets enabled when you get to within the last 10 seconds of the audio file.
Note: If you drag the slider bar to the end but the Save and Complete button is still disabled, you may need to just press play once to trigger enabling the Save and Complete button.